OpenStreamLog in

Mobile · More

More 15GB: $33/mo

$33 a month for 15GB on the Telstra network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month. Ranked 24 of 84 tracked mobile plans with at least 15GB per 30 days on price per 30 days.

In one line

More 15GB costs $33 a month for 15GB on the Telstra network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month, read on More's page 2026-11-08; it ranks 24 of 84 tracked mobile plans with at least 15GB per 30 days on price, the cheapest being Pivotel 25GB at $22.90 a month ongoing ($11.45 a month for the first 6 months).

Mobile check · step 1 of 2

How much data do you use a month?

Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check

$33/mo
a month, inc GST, postpaid, read 2026-11-08
15GB
included data
Telstra
network, as More's page states: “Choose a 5G SIM plan. You can keep your existing mobile number or choose a new one! All SIM plans include unlimited standard calls & SMS within Australia 1 More”
24 of 84
on price per 30 days among plans with at least 15GB per 30 days; cheapest is Pivotel 25GB at $22.90 a month ongoing ($11.45 a month for the first 6 months)

Every plan with at least 15GB per 30 days, More highlighted

84 plans, cheapest per 30 days first; the first 24 shown. Every row links its page and hands off to the page its price was read from.

BrandPlanDataPricePer 30 daysIntroNetworkRead
Pivotel25GB25GB$22.90/mo$22.90$11.45/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Pivotel
Moose Mobile30GB30GB$23/mo$23$14/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Moose Mobile
Kogan Mobile25GB25GB$23/mo$23none statednot stated2026-11-08Go to Kogan Mobile
SpinTel25GB25GB$23/mo$23$15/mo for 6 monthsOptus2026-11-08Go to SpinTel
Yomojo29GB · 30-day recharge29GB$24.90/30 days$24.90none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Yomojo
Swoop30GB30GB$25/mo$25$14/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Swoop
Dodo25GB25GB$25/mo$25none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Dodo
TeleChoice150GB · 180-day recharge150GB per 180 days$150/180 days$25none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to TeleChoice
Pivotel35GB35GB$28.90/mo$28.90$14.45/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Pivotel
SpinTel50GB50GB$29/mo$29none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to SpinTel
Kogan Mobile40GB40GB$29/mo$29$12 first monthnot stated2026-11-08Go to Kogan Mobile
Yomojo42GB · 30-day recharge42GB$29.90/30 days$29.90none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Yomojo
Moose Mobile50GB50GB$30/mo$30$17/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Moose Mobile
Dodo40GB40GB$30/mo$30$15/mo for 6 monthsOptus2026-11-08Go to Dodo
iPrimus30GB30GB$30/mo$30none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to iPrimus
TPG30GB30GB$30/mo$30$15/mo for 6 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to TPG
felix25GB25GB$30/mo$30$15/mo for 3 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to felix
Aussie Broadband20GB20GB$30/mo$30none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Aussie Broadband
Mate15GB15GB$30/mo$30none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Mate
Superloop15GB · 30-day recharge15GB$30/30 days$30none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Superloop
Tangerine15GB15GB$30/mo$30none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Tangerine
TeleChoice15GB · 28-day recharge15GB per 28 days$29/28 days$31.07none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to TeleChoice
Swoop60GB60GB$33/mo$33$23/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Swoop
More15GB15GB$33/mo$33none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to More

Related plans

The brand's page, the comparison this plan is ranked in, and the plans most like it. Every price on them is read from the same data as this page.

Advertised price including GST, read from More's own page on 2026-11-08 and re-read every hour; the hand-off goes to that page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every More plan · Check your bill · How this is collected

Open pricing means Australians can be better informed, and save more.

Most comparison sites show a fraction of the market: the brands that pay to be listed. OpenStream reads the SIM-only plans on each brand's own page every night, 90 SIM-only plans priced from 24 mobile brands with a priced plan, names the network each brand resells, and shows nothing it could not read. Nothing is promoted and every price links to the page it came from.

  • 24
    mobile brands with a priced plan
  • 90
    SIM-only plans priced
  • 0
    promoted rows
  • 100%
    of prices cite their source