OpenStreamLog in

Mobile · More

More 75GB: $46/mo

$46 a month for 75GB on the Telstra network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month. Ranked 15 of 39 tracked mobile plans with at least 75GB per 30 days on price per 30 days.

In one line

More 75GB costs $46 a month for 75GB on the Telstra network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month, read on More's page 2026-11-08; it ranks 15 of 39 tracked mobile plans with at least 75GB per 30 days on price, the cheapest being Yomojo 105GB at $34.90 per 30-day recharge.

Mobile check · step 1 of 2

How much data do you use a month?

Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check

$46/mo
a month, inc GST, postpaid, read 2026-11-08
75GB
included data
Telstra
network, as More's page states: “More uses the Telstra Wholesale Mobile Network.”
15 of 39
on price per 30 days among plans with at least 75GB per 30 days; cheapest is Yomojo 105GB at $34.90 per 30-day recharge

Every plan with at least 75GB per 30 days, More highlighted

39 plans, cheapest per 30 days first; the first 20 shown. Every row links its page and hands off to the page its price was read from.

BrandPlanDataPricePer 30 daysIntroNetworkRead
Yomojo105GB · 30-day recharge105GB$34.90/30 days$34.90none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Yomojo
Pivotel75GB75GB$34.90/mo$34.90$17.45/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Pivotel
SpinTel100GB100GB$35/mo$35none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to SpinTel
ALDI mobile75GB · 30-day recharge75GB$39/30 days$39none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to ALDI mobile
Exetel130GB · 30-day recharge130GB$40/30 days$40none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Exetel
Swoop120GB120GB$40/mo$40$30/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Swoop
Moose Mobile100GB100GB$40/mo$40$22/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Moose Mobile
Dodo80GB80GB$40/mo$40$20/mo for 6 monthsOptus2026-11-08Go to Dodo
Kogan Mobile80GB80GB$40/mo$40none statednot stated2026-11-08Go to Kogan Mobile
Superloop75GB · 30-day recharge75GB$40/30 days$40none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Superloop
Tangerine75GB75GB$42/mo$42none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Tangerine
TeleChoice75GB · 28-day recharge75GB per 28 days$40/28 days$42.86none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to TeleChoice
iPrimus100GB100GB$45/mo$45none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to iPrimus
TPG100GB100GB$45/mo$45$22.50/mo for 6 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to TPG
More75GB75GB$46/mo$46none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to More
SpinTel200GB200GB$47/mo$47none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to SpinTel
ALDI mobile120GB · 30-day recharge120GB$49/30 days$49none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to ALDI mobile
Belong100GB100GB$49/mo$49none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Belong
Yomojo220GB · 30-day recharge220GB$49.90/30 days$49.90none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Yomojo
Moose Mobile250GB250GB$50/mo$50$40/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Moose Mobile

Related plans

The brand's page, the comparison this plan is ranked in, and the plans most like it. Every price on them is read from the same data as this page.

Advertised price including GST, read from More's own page on 2026-11-08 and re-read every hour; the hand-off goes to that page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every More plan · Check your bill · How this is collected

Open pricing means Australians can be better informed, and save more.

Most comparison sites show a fraction of the market: the brands that pay to be listed. OpenStream reads the SIM-only plans on each brand's own page every night, 90 SIM-only plans priced from 24 mobile brands with a priced plan, names the network each brand resells, and shows nothing it could not read. Nothing is promoted and every price links to the page it came from.

  • 24
    mobile brands with a priced plan
  • 90
    SIM-only plans priced
  • 0
    promoted rows
  • 100%
    of prices cite their source