OpenStreamLog in

Mobile · Dodo

Dodo 80GB: $40/mo

$40 a month ongoing ($20 a month for the first 6 months) for 80GB on the Optus network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month. Ranked 6 of 34 tracked mobile plans with at least 80GB per 30 days on price per 30 days.

In one line

Dodo 80GB costs $40 a month ongoing ($20 a month for the first 6 months) for 80GB on the Optus network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month, read on Dodo's page 2026-11-08; it ranks 6 of 34 tracked mobile plans with at least 80GB per 30 days on price, the cheapest being Yomojo 105GB at $34.90 per 30-day recharge.

Mobile check · step 1 of 2

How much data do you use a month?

Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check

$40/mo
a month ongoing; $20 a month for the first 6 months, inc GST, postpaid, read 2026-11-08
80GB
included data
Optus
network, as Dodo's page states: “On all our mobile plans, you get access to the Optus 5G network.”
6 of 34
on price per 30 days among plans with at least 80GB per 30 days; cheapest is Yomojo 105GB at $34.90 per 30-day recharge

Every plan with at least 80GB per 30 days, Dodo highlighted

34 plans, cheapest per 30 days first; the first 20 shown. Every row links its page and hands off to the page its price was read from.

BrandPlanDataPricePer 30 daysIntroNetworkRead
Yomojo105GB · 30-day recharge105GB$34.90/30 days$34.90none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Yomojo
SpinTel100GB100GB$35/mo$35none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to SpinTel
Exetel130GB · 30-day recharge130GB$40/30 days$40none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Exetel
Swoop120GB120GB$40/mo$40$30/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Swoop
Moose Mobile100GB100GB$40/mo$40$22/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Moose Mobile
Dodo80GB80GB$40/mo$40$20/mo for 6 monthsOptus2026-11-08Go to Dodo
Kogan Mobile80GB80GB$40/mo$40none statednot stated2026-11-08Go to Kogan Mobile
TeleChoice75GB · 28-day recharge75GB per 28 days$40/28 days$42.86none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to TeleChoice
iPrimus100GB100GB$45/mo$45none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to iPrimus
TPG100GB100GB$45/mo$45$22.50/mo for 6 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to TPG
SpinTel200GB200GB$47/mo$47none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to SpinTel
ALDI mobile120GB · 30-day recharge120GB$49/30 days$49none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to ALDI mobile
Belong100GB100GB$49/mo$49none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Belong
Yomojo220GB · 30-day recharge220GB$49.90/30 days$49.90none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Yomojo
Moose Mobile250GB250GB$50/mo$50$40/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Moose Mobile
Swoop250GB250GB$50/mo$50$40/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Swoop
Superloop130GB · 30-day recharge130GB$50/30 days$50none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Superloop
Aussie Broadband100GB100GB$50/mo$50none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Aussie Broadband
iPrimus150GB150GB$55/mo$55none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to iPrimus
Mate160GB160GB$58/mo$58none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Mate

Related plans

The brand's page, the comparison this plan is ranked in, and the plans most like it. Every price on them is read from the same data as this page.

Advertised price including GST, read from Dodo's own page on 2026-11-08 and re-read every hour; the hand-off goes to that page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every Dodo plan · Check your bill · How this is collected

Open pricing means Australians can be better informed, and save more.

Most comparison sites show a fraction of the market: the brands that pay to be listed. OpenStream reads the SIM-only plans on each brand's own page every night, 90 SIM-only plans priced from 24 mobile brands with a priced plan, names the network each brand resells, and shows nothing it could not read. Nothing is promoted and every price links to the page it came from.

  • 24
    mobile brands with a priced plan
  • 90
    SIM-only plans priced
  • 0
    promoted rows
  • 100%
    of prices cite their source