Mobile · ALDI mobile
ALDI mobile 75GB: $39/30 days
$39 per 30-day recharge for 75GB on the Telstra network, a prepaid plan paid per recharge. Ranked 4 of 39 tracked mobile plans with at least 75GB per 30 days on price per 30 days.
In one line
ALDI mobile 75GB costs $39 per 30-day recharge for 75GB on the Telstra network, a prepaid plan paid per recharge, read on ALDI mobile's page 2026-11-08; it ranks 4 of 39 tracked mobile plans with at least 75GB per 30 days on price, the cheapest being Yomojo 105GB at $34.90 per 30-day recharge.
How much data do you use a month?
Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check
Sold per 30-day recharge, so a year holds 12.2 recharges rather than 12 bills: $39 every 30 days is $39 per 30 days, the figure this page ranks on, and about $475 over a year.
Every plan with at least 75GB per 30 days, ALDI mobile highlighted
39 plans, cheapest per 30 days first; the first 20 shown. Every row links its page and hands off to the page its price was read from.
| Brand | Plan | Data | Price | Per 30 days | Intro | Network | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yomojo | 105GB · 30-day recharge | 105GB | $34.90/30 days | $34.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Pivotel | 75GB | 75GB | $34.90/mo | $34.90 | $17.45/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Pivotel |
| SpinTel | 100GB | 100GB | $35/mo | $35 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| ALDI mobile | 75GB · 30-day recharge | 75GB | $39/30 days | $39 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to ALDI mobile |
| Exetel | 130GB · 30-day recharge | 130GB | $40/30 days | $40 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Exetel |
| Swoop | 120GB | 120GB | $40/mo | $40 | $30/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| Moose Mobile | 100GB | 100GB | $40/mo | $40 | $22/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
| Dodo | 80GB | 80GB | $40/mo | $40 | $20/mo for 6 months | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Dodo |
| Kogan Mobile | 80GB | 80GB | $40/mo | $40 | none stated | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
| Superloop | 75GB · 30-day recharge | 75GB | $40/30 days | $40 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Superloop |
| Tangerine | 75GB | 75GB | $42/mo | $42 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Tangerine |
| TeleChoice | 75GB · 28-day recharge | 75GB per 28 days | $40/28 days | $42.86 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to TeleChoice |
| iPrimus | 100GB | 100GB | $45/mo | $45 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to iPrimus |
| TPG | 100GB | 100GB | $45/mo | $45 | $22.50/mo for 6 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to TPG |
| More | 75GB | 75GB | $46/mo | $46 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to More |
| SpinTel | 200GB | 200GB | $47/mo | $47 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| ALDI mobile | 120GB · 30-day recharge | 120GB | $49/30 days | $49 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to ALDI mobile |
| Belong | 100GB | 100GB | $49/mo | $49 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Belong |
| Yomojo | 220GB · 30-day recharge | 220GB | $49.90/30 days | $49.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Moose Mobile | 250GB | 250GB | $50/mo | $50 | $40/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
Related plans
The brand's page, the comparison this plan is ranked in, and the plans most like it. Every price on them is read from the same data as this page.
Advertised price including GST, read from ALDI mobile's own page on 2026-11-08 and re-read every hour; the hand-off goes to that page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every ALDI mobile plan · Check your bill · How this is collected