OpenStreamLog in

Mobile · Pivotel

Pivotel 25GB: $22.90/mo

$22.90 a month ongoing ($11.45 a month for the first 6 months) for 25GB on the Vodafone network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month. Ranked 1 of 78 tracked mobile plans with at least 25GB per 30 days on price per 30 days.

In one line

Pivotel 25GB costs $22.90 a month ongoing ($11.45 a month for the first 6 months) for 25GB on the Vodafone network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month, read on Pivotel's page 2026-11-08; it ranks 1 of 78 tracked mobile plans with at least 25GB per 30 days on price, the cheapest of them.

Mobile check · step 1 of 2

How much data do you use a month?

Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check

$22.90/mo
a month ongoing; $11.45 a month for the first 6 months, inc GST, postpaid, read 2026-11-08
25GB
included data
Vodafone
network, as Pivotel's page states: “The Pivotel Mobile service uses the Vodafone 4G mobile network, which now spans over 1 million km² and reaches 98.4% of the Australian population.”
1 of 78
on price per 30 days among plans with at least 25GB per 30 days; the cheapest

Every plan with at least 25GB per 30 days, Pivotel highlighted

78 plans, cheapest per 30 days first; the first 20 shown. Every row links its page and hands off to the page its price was read from.

BrandPlanDataPricePer 30 daysIntroNetworkRead
Pivotel25GB25GB$22.90/mo$22.90$11.45/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Pivotel
Moose Mobile30GB30GB$23/mo$23$14/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Moose Mobile
Kogan Mobile25GB25GB$23/mo$23none statednot stated2026-11-08Go to Kogan Mobile
SpinTel25GB25GB$23/mo$23$15/mo for 6 monthsOptus2026-11-08Go to SpinTel
Yomojo29GB · 30-day recharge29GB$24.90/30 days$24.90none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Yomojo
Swoop30GB30GB$25/mo$25$14/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Swoop
Dodo25GB25GB$25/mo$25none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Dodo
TeleChoice150GB · 180-day recharge150GB per 180 days$150/180 days$25none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to TeleChoice
Pivotel35GB35GB$28.90/mo$28.90$14.45/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Pivotel
SpinTel50GB50GB$29/mo$29none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to SpinTel
Kogan Mobile40GB40GB$29/mo$29$12 first monthnot stated2026-11-08Go to Kogan Mobile
Yomojo42GB · 30-day recharge42GB$29.90/30 days$29.90none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Yomojo
Moose Mobile50GB50GB$30/mo$30$17/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Moose Mobile
Dodo40GB40GB$30/mo$30$15/mo for 6 monthsOptus2026-11-08Go to Dodo
iPrimus30GB30GB$30/mo$30none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to iPrimus
TPG30GB30GB$30/mo$30$15/mo for 6 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to TPG
felix25GB25GB$30/mo$30$15/mo for 3 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to felix
Swoop60GB60GB$33/mo$33$23/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Swoop
ALDI mobile45GB · 30-day recharge45GB$34/30 days$34none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to ALDI mobile
Belong25GB25GB$34/mo$34none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Belong

Related plans

The brand's page, the comparison this plan is ranked in, and the plans most like it. Every price on them is read from the same data as this page.

Advertised price including GST, read from Pivotel's own page on 2026-11-08 and re-read every hour; the hand-off goes to that page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every Pivotel plan · Check your bill · How this is collected

Open pricing means Australians can be better informed, and save more.

Most comparison sites show a fraction of the market: the brands that pay to be listed. OpenStream reads the SIM-only plans on each brand's own page every night, 90 SIM-only plans priced from 24 mobile brands with a priced plan, names the network each brand resells, and shows nothing it could not read. Nothing is promoted and every price links to the page it came from.

  • 24
    mobile brands with a priced plan
  • 90
    SIM-only plans priced
  • 0
    promoted rows
  • 100%
    of prices cite their source