Mobile · TeleChoice
TeleChoice 150GB: $150/180 days
$150 per 180-day recharge ($25 per 30 days) for 150GB per 180 days on the Telstra network, a long-expiry recharge paid once every 180 days. Ranked 8 of 78 tracked mobile plans with at least 25GB per 30 days on price per 30 days.
In one line
TeleChoice 150GB costs $150 per 180-day recharge ($25 per 30 days) for 150GB per 180 days on the Telstra network, a long-expiry recharge paid once every 180 days, read on TeleChoice's page 2026-11-08; it ranks 8 of 78 tracked mobile plans with at least 25GB per 30 days on price, the cheapest being Pivotel 25GB at $22.90 a month ongoing ($11.45 a month for the first 6 months).
How much data do you use a month?
Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check
Sold per 180-day recharge, so a year holds 2 recharges rather than 12 bills: $150 every 180 days is $25 per 30 days, the figure this page ranks on, and about $304 over a year.
Every plan with at least 25GB per 30 days, TeleChoice highlighted
78 plans, cheapest per 30 days first; the first 20 shown. Every row links its page and hands off to the page its price was read from.
| Brand | Plan | Data | Price | Per 30 days | Intro | Network | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pivotel | 25GB | 25GB | $22.90/mo | $22.90 | $11.45/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Pivotel |
| Moose Mobile | 30GB | 30GB | $23/mo | $23 | $14/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
| Kogan Mobile | 25GB | 25GB | $23/mo | $23 | none stated | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
| SpinTel | 25GB | 25GB | $23/mo | $23 | $15/mo for 6 months | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| Yomojo | 29GB · 30-day recharge | 29GB | $24.90/30 days | $24.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Swoop | 30GB | 30GB | $25/mo | $25 | $14/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| Dodo | 25GB | 25GB | $25/mo | $25 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Dodo |
| TeleChoice | 150GB · 180-day recharge | 150GB per 180 days | $150/180 days | $25 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to TeleChoice |
| Pivotel | 35GB | 35GB | $28.90/mo | $28.90 | $14.45/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Pivotel |
| SpinTel | 50GB | 50GB | $29/mo | $29 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| Kogan Mobile | 40GB | 40GB | $29/mo | $29 | $12 first month | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
| Yomojo | 42GB · 30-day recharge | 42GB | $29.90/30 days | $29.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Moose Mobile | 50GB | 50GB | $30/mo | $30 | $17/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
| Dodo | 40GB | 40GB | $30/mo | $30 | $15/mo for 6 months | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Dodo |
| iPrimus | 30GB | 30GB | $30/mo | $30 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to iPrimus |
| TPG | 30GB | 30GB | $30/mo | $30 | $15/mo for 6 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to TPG |
| felix | 25GB | 25GB | $30/mo | $30 | $15/mo for 3 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to felix |
| Swoop | 60GB | 60GB | $33/mo | $33 | $23/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| ALDI mobile | 45GB · 30-day recharge | 45GB | $34/30 days | $34 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to ALDI mobile |
| Belong | 25GB | 25GB | $34/mo | $34 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Belong |
Related plans
TeleChoice lists another plan with 150GB at $55 per 28-day recharge; the page does not say how they differ, so both are shown. Then the cheapest plans in this plan's pool from other brands.
Advertised price including GST, read from TeleChoice's own page on 2026-11-08 and re-read every hour; the hand-off goes to that page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every TeleChoice plan · Check your bill · How this is collected