Mobile · iPrimus
iPrimus 30GB: $30/mo
$30 a month for 30GB on the Optus network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month. Ranked 9 of 68 tracked mobile plans with at least 30GB per 30 days on price per 30 days.
In one line
iPrimus 30GB costs $30 a month for 30GB on the Optus network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month, read on iPrimus's page 2026-11-08; it ranks 9 of 68 tracked mobile plans with at least 30GB per 30 days on price, the cheapest being Moose Mobile 30GB at $23 a month ongoing ($14 a month for the first 6 months).
How much data do you use a month?
Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check
Every plan with at least 30GB per 30 days, iPrimus highlighted
68 plans, cheapest per 30 days first; the first 20 shown. Every row links its page and hands off to the page its price was read from.
| Brand | Plan | Data | Price | Per 30 days | Intro | Network | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Moose Mobile | 30GB | 30GB | $23/mo | $23 | $14/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
| Swoop | 30GB | 30GB | $25/mo | $25 | $14/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| Pivotel | 35GB | 35GB | $28.90/mo | $28.90 | $14.45/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Pivotel |
| SpinTel | 50GB | 50GB | $29/mo | $29 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| Kogan Mobile | 40GB | 40GB | $29/mo | $29 | $12 first month | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
| Yomojo | 42GB · 30-day recharge | 42GB | $29.90/30 days | $29.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Moose Mobile | 50GB | 50GB | $30/mo | $30 | $17/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
| Dodo | 40GB | 40GB | $30/mo | $30 | $15/mo for 6 months | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Dodo |
| iPrimus | 30GB | 30GB | $30/mo | $30 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to iPrimus |
| TPG | 30GB | 30GB | $30/mo | $30 | $15/mo for 6 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to TPG |
| Swoop | 60GB | 60GB | $33/mo | $33 | $23/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| ALDI mobile | 45GB · 30-day recharge | 45GB | $34/30 days | $34 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to ALDI mobile |
| Yomojo | 105GB · 30-day recharge | 105GB | $34.90/30 days | $34.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Pivotel | 75GB | 75GB | $34.90/mo | $34.90 | $17.45/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Pivotel |
| SpinTel | 100GB | 100GB | $35/mo | $35 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| felix | 50GB | 50GB | $35/mo | $35 | $17.50/mo for 3 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to felix |
| iiNet | 50GB | 50GB | $35/mo | $35 | $17.50/mo for 6 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to iiNet |
| TPG | 50GB | 50GB | $35/mo | $35 | $17.50/mo for 6 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to TPG |
| Superloop | 45GB · 30-day recharge | 45GB | $35/30 days | $35 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Superloop |
| Tangerine | 50GB | 50GB | $36/mo | $36 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Tangerine |
Related plans
The brand's page, the comparison this plan is ranked in, and the plans most like it. Every price on them is read from the same data as this page.
Advertised price including GST, read from iPrimus's own page on 2026-11-08 and re-read every hour; the hand-off goes to that page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every iPrimus plan · Check your bill · How this is collected