OpenStreamLog in

Mobile · Moose Mobile

Moose Mobile 30GB: $23/mo

$23 a month ongoing ($14 a month for the first 6 months) for 30GB on the Vodafone network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month. Ranked 1 of 68 tracked mobile plans with at least 30GB per 30 days on price per 30 days.

In one line

Moose Mobile 30GB costs $23 a month ongoing ($14 a month for the first 6 months) for 30GB on the Vodafone network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month, read on Moose Mobile's page 2026-11-08; it ranks 1 of 68 tracked mobile plans with at least 30GB per 30 days on price, the cheapest of them.

Mobile check · step 1 of 2

How much data do you use a month?

Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check

$23/mo
a month ongoing; $14 a month for the first 6 months, inc GST, postpaid, read 2026-11-08
30GB
included data
Vodafone
network, as Moose Mobile's page states: “Multi award-winning service & price. You can’t beat value like that. Save up to $144 on award-winning nbn® plans. Learn More No lock-in contracts, ever! 30GB $2”
1 of 68
on price per 30 days among plans with at least 30GB per 30 days; the cheapest

Every plan with at least 30GB per 30 days, Moose Mobile highlighted

68 plans, cheapest per 30 days first; the first 20 shown. Every row links its page and hands off to the page its price was read from.

BrandPlanDataPricePer 30 daysIntroNetworkRead
Moose Mobile30GB30GB$23/mo$23$14/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Moose Mobile
Swoop30GB30GB$25/mo$25$14/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Swoop
Pivotel35GB35GB$28.90/mo$28.90$14.45/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Pivotel
SpinTel50GB50GB$29/mo$29none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to SpinTel
Kogan Mobile40GB40GB$29/mo$29$12 first monthnot stated2026-11-08Go to Kogan Mobile
Yomojo42GB · 30-day recharge42GB$29.90/30 days$29.90none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Yomojo
Moose Mobile50GB50GB$30/mo$30$17/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Moose Mobile
Dodo40GB40GB$30/mo$30$15/mo for 6 monthsOptus2026-11-08Go to Dodo
iPrimus30GB30GB$30/mo$30none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to iPrimus
TPG30GB30GB$30/mo$30$15/mo for 6 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to TPG
Swoop60GB60GB$33/mo$33$23/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Swoop
ALDI mobile45GB · 30-day recharge45GB$34/30 days$34none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to ALDI mobile
Yomojo105GB · 30-day recharge105GB$34.90/30 days$34.90none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to Yomojo
Pivotel75GB75GB$34.90/mo$34.90$17.45/mo for 6 monthsVodafone2026-11-08Go to Pivotel
SpinTel100GB100GB$35/mo$35none statedOptus2026-11-08Go to SpinTel
felix50GB50GB$35/mo$35$17.50/mo for 3 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to felix
iiNet50GB50GB$35/mo$35$17.50/mo for 6 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to iiNet
TPG50GB50GB$35/mo$35$17.50/mo for 6 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to TPG
Superloop45GB · 30-day recharge45GB$35/30 days$35none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Superloop
Tangerine50GB50GB$36/mo$36none statedTelstra2026-11-08Go to Tangerine

Related plans

The brand's page, the comparison this plan is ranked in, and the plans most like it. Every price on them is read from the same data as this page.

Advertised price including GST, read from Moose Mobile's own page on 2026-11-08 and re-read every hour; the hand-off goes to that page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every Moose Mobile plan · Check your bill · How this is collected

Open pricing means Australians can be better informed, and save more.

Most comparison sites show a fraction of the market: the brands that pay to be listed. OpenStream reads the SIM-only plans on each brand's own page every night, 90 SIM-only plans priced from 24 mobile brands with a priced plan, names the network each brand resells, and shows nothing it could not read. Nothing is promoted and every price links to the page it came from.

  • 24
    mobile brands with a priced plan
  • 90
    SIM-only plans priced
  • 0
    promoted rows
  • 100%
    of prices cite their source