Mobile · Kogan Mobile
Kogan Mobile 25GB: $23/mo
$23 a month for 25GB, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month. Ranked 3 of 78 tracked mobile plans with at least 25GB per 30 days on price per 30 days.
In one line
Kogan Mobile 25GB costs $23 a month for 25GB, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month, read on Kogan Mobile's page 2026-11-08; it ranks 3 of 78 tracked mobile plans with at least 25GB per 30 days on price, the cheapest being Pivotel 25GB at $22.90 a month ongoing ($11.45 a month for the first 6 months).
How much data do you use a month?
Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check
Every plan with at least 25GB per 30 days, Kogan Mobile highlighted
78 plans, cheapest per 30 days first; the first 20 shown. Every row links its page and hands off to the page its price was read from.
| Brand | Plan | Data | Price | Per 30 days | Intro | Network | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pivotel | 25GB | 25GB | $22.90/mo | $22.90 | $11.45/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Pivotel |
| Moose Mobile | 30GB | 30GB | $23/mo | $23 | $14/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
| Kogan Mobile | 25GB | 25GB | $23/mo | $23 | none stated | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
| SpinTel | 25GB | 25GB | $23/mo | $23 | $15/mo for 6 months | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| Yomojo | 29GB · 30-day recharge | 29GB | $24.90/30 days | $24.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Swoop | 30GB | 30GB | $25/mo | $25 | $14/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| Dodo | 25GB | 25GB | $25/mo | $25 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Dodo |
| TeleChoice | 150GB · 180-day recharge | 150GB per 180 days | $150/180 days | $25 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to TeleChoice |
| Pivotel | 35GB | 35GB | $28.90/mo | $28.90 | $14.45/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Pivotel |
| SpinTel | 50GB | 50GB | $29/mo | $29 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| Kogan Mobile | 40GB | 40GB | $29/mo | $29 | $12 first month | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
| Yomojo | 42GB · 30-day recharge | 42GB | $29.90/30 days | $29.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Moose Mobile | 50GB | 50GB | $30/mo | $30 | $17/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
| Dodo | 40GB | 40GB | $30/mo | $30 | $15/mo for 6 months | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Dodo |
| iPrimus | 30GB | 30GB | $30/mo | $30 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to iPrimus |
| TPG | 30GB | 30GB | $30/mo | $30 | $15/mo for 6 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to TPG |
| felix | 25GB | 25GB | $30/mo | $30 | $15/mo for 3 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to felix |
| Swoop | 60GB | 60GB | $33/mo | $33 | $23/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| ALDI mobile | 45GB · 30-day recharge | 45GB | $34/30 days | $34 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to ALDI mobile |
| Belong | 25GB | 25GB | $34/mo | $34 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Belong |
Related plans
The brand's page, the comparison this plan is ranked in, and the plans most like it. Every price on them is read from the same data as this page.
Advertised price including GST, read from Kogan Mobile's own page on 2026-11-08 and re-read every hour; the hand-off goes to that page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every Kogan Mobile plan · Check your bill · How this is collected