Mobile · Kogan Mobile
Kogan Mobile plans: 3 from $23/mo for 25GB
3 priced SIM-only plans, cheapest first, each read from Kogan Mobile's own page on 2026-11-08: price, data, network, intro and a hand-off each. Nothing promoted.
In one line
Kogan Mobile sells 3 SIM-only mobile plans tracked by OpenStream, from $23 a month for 25GB, read on Kogan Mobile's page 2026-11-08.
How much data do you use a month?
Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check
Every Kogan Mobile plan with a price
Cheapest per 30 days first. A prepaid plan is priced per recharge and normalised to 30 days for the order; the hand-off goes to the page the price was read from.
| Plan | Data | Price | Per 30 days | Intro | Network | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25GB | 25GB | $23/mo | $23 | none stated | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
| 40GB | 40GB | $29/mo | $29 | $12 first month | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
| 80GB | 80GB | $40/mo | $40 | none stated | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
Listed, not priced
Read once in July and not confirmed on Kogan Mobile's page since; shown with the day each was last seen, never ranked.
- Kogan Mobile Vodafone 20GB · 20GB · Vodafone network · last confirmed 2026-07-28
Advertised prices including GST, re-read every hour from Kogan Mobile's own page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every mobile plan · Check your bill · How this is collected