Mobile · Superloop
Superloop 15GB: $30/30 days
$30 per 30-day recharge for 15GB on the Telstra network, a prepaid plan paid per recharge. Ranked 20 of 84 tracked mobile plans with at least 15GB per 30 days on price per 30 days.
In one line
Superloop 15GB costs $30 per 30-day recharge for 15GB on the Telstra network, a prepaid plan paid per recharge, read on Superloop's page 2026-11-08; it ranks 20 of 84 tracked mobile plans with at least 15GB per 30 days on price, the cheapest being Pivotel 25GB at $22.90 a month ongoing ($11.45 a month for the first 6 months).
How much data do you use a month?
Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check
Sold per 30-day recharge, so a year holds 12.2 recharges rather than 12 bills: $30 every 30 days is $30 per 30 days, the figure this page ranks on, and about $365 over a year.
Every plan with at least 15GB per 30 days, Superloop highlighted
84 plans, cheapest per 30 days first; the first 20 shown. Every row links its page and hands off to the page its price was read from.
| Brand | Plan | Data | Price | Per 30 days | Intro | Network | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pivotel | 25GB | 25GB | $22.90/mo | $22.90 | $11.45/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Pivotel |
| Moose Mobile | 30GB | 30GB | $23/mo | $23 | $14/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
| Kogan Mobile | 25GB | 25GB | $23/mo | $23 | none stated | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
| SpinTel | 25GB | 25GB | $23/mo | $23 | $15/mo for 6 months | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| Yomojo | 29GB · 30-day recharge | 29GB | $24.90/30 days | $24.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Swoop | 30GB | 30GB | $25/mo | $25 | $14/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| Dodo | 25GB | 25GB | $25/mo | $25 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Dodo |
| TeleChoice | 150GB · 180-day recharge | 150GB per 180 days | $150/180 days | $25 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to TeleChoice |
| Pivotel | 35GB | 35GB | $28.90/mo | $28.90 | $14.45/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Pivotel |
| SpinTel | 50GB | 50GB | $29/mo | $29 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| Kogan Mobile | 40GB | 40GB | $29/mo | $29 | $12 first month | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
| Yomojo | 42GB · 30-day recharge | 42GB | $29.90/30 days | $29.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Moose Mobile | 50GB | 50GB | $30/mo | $30 | $17/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
| Dodo | 40GB | 40GB | $30/mo | $30 | $15/mo for 6 months | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Dodo |
| iPrimus | 30GB | 30GB | $30/mo | $30 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to iPrimus |
| TPG | 30GB | 30GB | $30/mo | $30 | $15/mo for 6 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to TPG |
| felix | 25GB | 25GB | $30/mo | $30 | $15/mo for 3 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to felix |
| Aussie Broadband | 20GB | 20GB | $30/mo | $30 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Aussie Broadband |
| Mate | 15GB | 15GB | $30/mo | $30 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Mate |
| Superloop | 15GB · 30-day recharge | 15GB | $30/30 days | $30 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Superloop |
Related plans
The brand's page, the comparison this plan is ranked in, and the plans most like it. Every price on them is read from the same data as this page.
Advertised price including GST, read from Superloop's own page on 2026-11-08 and re-read every hour; the hand-off goes to that page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every Superloop plan · Check your bill · How this is collected