Mobile · Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile 55GB: $59/28 days
$59 per 28-day recharge ($63.21 per 30 days) for 55GB per 28 days on the Telstra network, a prepaid plan paid per recharge. Ranked 36 of 44 tracked mobile plans with at least 58.9GB per 30 days on price per 30 days.
In one line
Boost Mobile 55GB costs $59 per 28-day recharge ($63.21 per 30 days) for 55GB per 28 days on the Telstra network, a prepaid plan paid per recharge, read on Boost Mobile's page 2026-11-08; it ranks 36 of 44 tracked mobile plans with at least 58.9GB per 30 days on price, the cheapest being Swoop 60GB at $33 a month ongoing ($23 a month for the first 6 months).
How much data do you use a month?
Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check
Sold per 28-day recharge, so a year holds 13 recharges rather than 12 bills: $59 every 28 days is $63.21 per 30 days, the figure this page ranks on, and about $769 over a year.
Every plan with at least 58.9GB per 30 days, Boost Mobile highlighted
44 plans, cheapest per 30 days first; the first 36 shown. Every row links its page and hands off to the page its price was read from.
| Brand | Plan | Data | Price | Per 30 days | Intro | Network | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Swoop | 60GB | 60GB | $33/mo | $33 | $23/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| Yomojo | 105GB · 30-day recharge | 105GB | $34.90/30 days | $34.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Pivotel | 75GB | 75GB | $34.90/mo | $34.90 | $17.45/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Pivotel |
| SpinTel | 100GB | 100GB | $35/mo | $35 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| ALDI mobile | 75GB · 30-day recharge | 75GB | $39/30 days | $39 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to ALDI mobile |
| Vodafone | 65GB | 65GB | $39/mo | $39 | none stated | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Vodafone |
| Exetel | 130GB · 30-day recharge | 130GB | $40/30 days | $40 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Exetel |
| Swoop | 120GB | 120GB | $40/mo | $40 | $30/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| Moose Mobile | 100GB | 100GB | $40/mo | $40 | $22/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
| Dodo | 80GB | 80GB | $40/mo | $40 | $20/mo for 6 months | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Dodo |
| Kogan Mobile | 80GB | 80GB | $40/mo | $40 | none stated | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
| Superloop | 75GB · 30-day recharge | 75GB | $40/30 days | $40 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Superloop |
| Tangerine | 75GB | 75GB | $42/mo | $42 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Tangerine |
| Mate | 60GB | 60GB | $42/mo | $42 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Mate |
| TeleChoice | 75GB · 28-day recharge | 75GB per 28 days | $40/28 days | $42.86 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to TeleChoice |
| iPrimus | 100GB | 100GB | $45/mo | $45 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to iPrimus |
| TPG | 100GB | 100GB | $45/mo | $45 | $22.50/mo for 6 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to TPG |
| More | 75GB | 75GB | $46/mo | $46 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to More |
| SpinTel | 200GB | 200GB | $47/mo | $47 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| ALDI mobile | 120GB · 30-day recharge | 120GB | $49/30 days | $49 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to ALDI mobile |
| Belong | 100GB | 100GB | $49/mo | $49 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Belong |
| Yomojo | 220GB · 30-day recharge | 220GB | $49.90/30 days | $49.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Moose Mobile | 250GB | 250GB | $50/mo | $50 | $40/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
| Swoop | 250GB | 250GB | $50/mo | $50 | $40/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| Superloop | 130GB · 30-day recharge | 130GB | $50/30 days | $50 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Superloop |
| Aussie Broadband | 100GB | 100GB | $50/mo | $50 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Aussie Broadband |
| iPrimus | 150GB | 150GB | $55/mo | $55 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to iPrimus |
| Mate | 160GB | 160GB | $58/mo | $58 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Mate |
| TeleChoice | 150GB · 28-day recharge | 150GB per 28 days | $55/28 days | $58.93 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to TeleChoice |
| ALDI mobile | 175GB · 30-day recharge | 175GB | $59/30 days | $59 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to ALDI mobile |
| Belong | 160GB | 160GB | $59/mo | $59 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Belong |
| Aussie Broadband | 180GB | 180GB | $60/mo | $60 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Aussie Broadband |
| Superloop | 175GB · 30-day recharge | 175GB | $60/30 days | $60 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Superloop |
| Tangerine | 160GB | 160GB | $60/mo | $60 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Tangerine |
| Optus | 60GB | 60GB | $60/mo | $60 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Optus |
| Boost Mobile | 55GB · 28-day recharge | 55GB per 28 days | $59/28 days | $63.21 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Boost Mobile |
Related plans
The brand's page, the comparison this plan is ranked in, and the plans most like it. Every price on them is read from the same data as this page.
Advertised price including GST, read from Boost Mobile's own page on 2026-11-08 and re-read every hour; the hand-off goes to that page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every Boost Mobile plan · Check your bill · How this is collected