Mobile · Mate
Mate 60GB: $42/mo
$42 a month for 60GB on the Telstra network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month. Ranked 14 of 43 tracked mobile plans with at least 60GB per 30 days on price per 30 days.
In one line
Mate 60GB costs $42 a month for 60GB on the Telstra network, a postpaid SIM-only plan billed month to month, read on Mate's page 2026-11-08; it ranks 14 of 43 tracked mobile plans with at least 60GB per 30 days on price, the cheapest being Swoop 60GB at $33 a month ongoing ($23 a month for the first 6 months).
How much data do you use a month?
Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check
Every plan with at least 60GB per 30 days, Mate highlighted
43 plans, cheapest per 30 days first; the first 20 shown. Every row links its page and hands off to the page its price was read from.
| Brand | Plan | Data | Price | Per 30 days | Intro | Network | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Swoop | 60GB | 60GB | $33/mo | $33 | $23/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| Yomojo | 105GB · 30-day recharge | 105GB | $34.90/30 days | $34.90 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Yomojo |
| Pivotel | 75GB | 75GB | $34.90/mo | $34.90 | $17.45/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Pivotel |
| SpinTel | 100GB | 100GB | $35/mo | $35 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| ALDI mobile | 75GB · 30-day recharge | 75GB | $39/30 days | $39 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to ALDI mobile |
| Vodafone | 65GB | 65GB | $39/mo | $39 | none stated | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Vodafone |
| Exetel | 130GB · 30-day recharge | 130GB | $40/30 days | $40 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Exetel |
| Swoop | 120GB | 120GB | $40/mo | $40 | $30/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Swoop |
| Moose Mobile | 100GB | 100GB | $40/mo | $40 | $22/mo for 6 months | Vodafone | 2026-11-08 | Go to Moose Mobile |
| Dodo | 80GB | 80GB | $40/mo | $40 | $20/mo for 6 months | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to Dodo |
| Kogan Mobile | 80GB | 80GB | $40/mo | $40 | none stated | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to Kogan Mobile |
| Superloop | 75GB · 30-day recharge | 75GB | $40/30 days | $40 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Superloop |
| Tangerine | 75GB | 75GB | $42/mo | $42 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Tangerine |
| Mate | 60GB | 60GB | $42/mo | $42 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to Mate |
| TeleChoice | 75GB · 28-day recharge | 75GB per 28 days | $40/28 days | $42.86 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to TeleChoice |
| iPrimus | 100GB | 100GB | $45/mo | $45 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to iPrimus |
| TPG | 100GB | 100GB | $45/mo | $45 | $22.50/mo for 6 months | not stated | 2026-11-08 | Go to TPG |
| More | 75GB | 75GB | $46/mo | $46 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to More |
| SpinTel | 200GB | 200GB | $47/mo | $47 | none stated | Optus | 2026-11-08 | Go to SpinTel |
| ALDI mobile | 120GB · 30-day recharge | 120GB | $49/30 days | $49 | none stated | Telstra | 2026-11-08 | Go to ALDI mobile |
Related plans
The brand's page, the comparison this plan is ranked in, and the plans most like it. Every price on them is read from the same data as this page.
Advertised price including GST, read from Mate's own page on 2026-11-08 and re-read every hour; the hand-off goes to that page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every Mate plan · Check your bill · How this is collected