OpenStreamLog in

Mobile · TPG

TPG mobile plans: 3 from $30/mo for 30GB

3 priced SIM-only plans, cheapest first, each read from TPG's own page on 2026-11-08: price, data, network, intro and a hand-off each. Nothing promoted.

In one line

TPG sells 3 SIM-only mobile plans tracked by OpenStream, from $30 a month for 30GB ($15 a month for the first 6 months), read on TPG's page 2026-11-08.

Mobile check · step 1 of 2

How much data do you use a month?

Tap one to begin. One more question, what you pay, then every SIM-only plan with at least that data, cheapest first. Open the check

Every TPG plan with a price

Cheapest per 30 days first. A prepaid plan is priced per recharge and normalised to 30 days for the order; the hand-off goes to the page the price was read from.

PlanDataPricePer 30 daysIntroNetworkRead
30GB30GB$30/mo$30$15/mo for 6 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to TPG
50GB50GB$35/mo$35$17.50/mo for 6 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to TPG
100GB100GB$45/mo$45$22.50/mo for 6 monthsnot stated2026-11-08Go to TPG

Listed, not priced

Read once in July and not confirmed on TPG's page since; shown with the day each was last seen, never ranked.

Advertised prices including GST, re-read every hour from TPG's own page. Coverage at your address is the carrier's to confirm. Every mobile plan · Check your bill · How this is collected

Open pricing means Australians can be better informed, and save more.

Most comparison sites show a fraction of the market: the brands that pay to be listed. OpenStream reads the SIM-only plans on each brand's own page every night, 90 SIM-only plans priced from 24 mobile brands with a priced plan, names the network each brand resells, and shows nothing it could not read. Nothing is promoted and every price links to the page it came from.

  • 24
    mobile brands with a priced plan
  • 90
    SIM-only plans priced
  • 0
    promoted rows
  • 100%
    of prices cite their source